Pissy wifey

Just realised today that I havent had any hormone freak outs in like 1,5 week. Need I say that husband is very happy about that? After having had a wife yelling at him for buying too much soda (!) I think he likes the good mood. It feels real good for me as well as I get so frikkin tired getting pissed for every little thing. And being pissed in the brittish meaning of the word isnt something I have been since....I think july of last year. I stopped drinking alcohol even before we got pregnant, to prepare my body for what was to come!

My back is hurting today =(. I trained my trainees yesterday and I think I got a little overly excited doing the warm up. Apparently I shouldnt be doing any straneous excercises anyway, being as far in to the pregnancy as I am. My pelvic bone is getting softer so I should probably be a bit more careful even though I feel better than before. But it's sooooooooooo hard. Four months left, only four months....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0