Pregnancy cravings

Don't eat more than I did before getting preggers and I do eat healthy. But I've addd some cravings to my list:

  • Cheese (mozzarella, soft cheese, hard cheese, all of it is sooooo good)
  • Jalapeños (want them on EVERYTHING, but they do give me a heartburn)
  • Fanta Lemon (though sodas aren't that good for either me or my baby girl, so I only drink sodas on saturdays and the rest of the week I stick to lemon water...)
It's not like I gett pissed if I don't get these things, but it's realy weird to have cravings for such specific things.


Last night Malin and her man came to visit so we could bump our tummys together =). She's due on may 22nd, just like me. Pizza (w gorgonzola), fanta (lemon), candy and ice cream was on the menu for the night, awesome!
We watched Paranormal Activity but I think me and Malin missed out on most of the scary parts cause I kept on squinting and peekin in between my fingers and she kept her ears covered....

Think it's time for a walk now, over and out!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0