Psychic due to pregnancy?

Two times, it has happened two times so far. The first time I had a dream about Jespers dad eating veggies nuggets. It was the only thing he had in his fridge, and he took them out to fry them. Kind of a weird dream. But the next morning when I woke up, after eating breakfast, Jesper told me that he had, the day before, forced his dad to buy veggie nuggets when they were at the store. He never told me about it so it was very weird I dreamt about it. Anyhoodle, I didnt think anymore about it, thought it was just a coincidence.

But tonight I had another dream. My aut was laying in our couch under my cover, eating bunchloads of swedish cheetos (ostbågar).
A moment ago I logged in to the chat on my computer. I saw she was online so I asked her if she had eaten sheetos lately. Guess what? She told me that yesterday she had stuffed her whole face full of it, until the point she started feeling nauseous!!!

My jaw dropped. Thats two dreams. Now Im just waiting for strike three...
Think Im turning in to frikkin Alison Dubois (from "Medium"). Scary. But hey, maybe Ill start making some money off of it!!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0