Some work, then VACAY!!!!

At work, a couple of more hours to go. True, Im not reeeeally on vacay until next month. I have teacher trainings, intro classes at Dinali Center, phytotherapy classes in Stockholm and a business award in Stockholm to attend. But besides from that I pretty much have january off... =)

And oh, we're off to PARIS at the end of january as well, awesome! A mini vacay just me and my love, thursday through sunday. We're gonna stay at a very centrally located hotel by Seine, walking distance from most tourist attractions. I've been there twice before but then I've been there with people who know the city very well and we've always gone mostly by subway. Jesper's never been in Paris before so since we're gonna be living real central we're gonna be walking around a lot, get to know the town for real. I've also never been up in the Eiffel Tower before, just eaten crepes de marron down by its feet. So we're probably gonna go up this time, real cool. This trip will be the last one we will be able to take in a while since I'll be working february through march, then Im too far into the pregnancy to fly.

Back to work now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0