Strike three!

A couple of weeks ago I wrote about my newly found psychic abilitites due to my pregnancy. Up until yesterday I had had two encounters with my sixth sense:

  • Dream one:I had a dream about Jespers dad eating veggies nuggets. It was the only thing he had in his fridge, and he took them out to fry them. Kind of a weird dream. But the next morning when I woke up, after eating breakfast, Jesper told me that he had, the day before, forced his dad to buy veggie nuggets when they were at the store. He never told me about it so it was very weird I dreamt about it. Anyhoodle, I didnt think anymore about it, thought it was just a coincidence.
  • Dream two: My aunt was laying in our couch under my cover, eating bunchloads of swedish cheetos (ostbågar). The next morning I logged in to the chat on my computer. I saw she was online so I asked her if she had eaten cheetos lately. Guess what? She told me that the night before she had stuffed her whole face full of it, until the point she started feeling nauseous!!!
  • And now, dream three: On thursday I had a dream that a student of mine told me that a friend of hers wanted to sign up for an introduction class. In the dream I got both the name of my student and her friend. When I woke up I thought about the dream and realized that just the day before, a new student with the same name as an old student of mine just signed up for an introduction class. When I went to check my mail I had gotten an e-mail from another girl wanting to sign up. And guess what, she had the same name as the girl in my dream!!! Not my student, the friend. I still don't know if the girl with the same name as one of my old students and this new girl are friends or not. But if they are, this is even more scary.....


  • So now I've gone from dreaming about food to actually dreaming about people that exists. I think my abilities are getting stronger. Anyone wanna come for a reading?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0