The countdown has begun!

52,5%, that's how far in to the pregnancy I am right now. Since I have less to go than I already have gone I think I can say the countdown has begun, right? =)


After four days of iron supplements I feel Im' getting back on track, I'm not as tired as before which feels really good. But Im still gonna take it easy this weekend;

  • Studying (I have a test next weekend, Phytoterapy, gotta study my ass off....
  • Taking a walk or two (frikkin cold outside, but I needs to move my bumsie!)
  • The gym (did get pissed after my last visit, but Im not a gemini for nothing....)
  • Good food (sirloin steak and pommes duchesse is what's on the menu for tonight, yum!)
Besides from this Im just gonna lay down and relax, watch TV. Still get exhausted by doing almost anything so I have to listen to my body...

Hopefully I'll remember to take and post some new belly pics tomorrow, going in to week 22!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0