3h is enough sleep!

At least it feels like it when you haven't gotten ANY sleep for the first part of the night, geez. For once I went to bed at around 10pm, hoping to get about 3h of sleep before the crow woke up. But noooo, I fell asleep around 10:30-11 and she woke up at 12... Ok, she got fed, changed and put back to sleep. Ok NOW I'm gonna get to sleep I thought, but now, not this time either. She woke up at 1:30, 2:30, and 4am. At 4 she didn't want to eat nor did she want to sleep, at least not by herself.
We ended up in the couch, both of us, she fell asleep tummy down on my chest. Hot as hell, but wtf, at least she fell asleep. Woke up about 3h later, so those were my 3h of sleep. It's funny how you start appreciating less and less sleep, lowering you sleeping standards. Now she's asleep again, by herself, and Im wide awake.
She woke up just as frequently the night before which made me reeeeal tired. Sending out the newsletter yesterday seemed not to be a very smart idea, just discovered some real weird spelling. Well, that's what happens when you dont sleep. Even though the man read through it before I sent it out there were still mistakes. I guess Im not the only one getting affected by this non-sleeping business, major misspelling in the pop-up as well. God oh mighty...
Ok, better start this day with fixin' what needs to be fixed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0