3h, no more I say, no more...

Ok, in my last post I described my sleeping pattern for the last two nights. I really though we were gonna get to sleep some today during the day though. The crow fell asleep right after 12pm, great! She hadn't really slept anything since we woke up at 7:30am so I was thrilled...

I made meeself some lunch, sent out some invoices, sat down inte the sun to actually eat my lunch, the crow woke up... And after that she didnt really sleep anything for the rest of the day. Neither did she eat anything. She got soooooo tired (she hadnt almost slept during the night and then she didn't sleep during the day...) she just cired and cried. And because she cried she couldn't eat so she got even more sad and pissed when she started getting way too hungry.

So I spent the whole day walking around with a crying, tired, hungry 7 week old baby on my arm, need I say I was crying as well... They're not easily entertained that's for sure... She got so pissed around 7pm she started waving her little arms like a crazy person, scratching my chest and shoulder to the point I started looking like I'd been in a cat fight, literally. I got real nice red marks all over right now...
Finally she kinda fell asleep, exhausted from the crying (I almost did the same....). When she was about to wake up I stuck the feeding pipe (!) in her mouth and god did she eat, and then she fell asleep, and she's still asleep, she looks like and angel, oooooh my precious angel. Fiiiinally I can relax (aka pass out).
Over & out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0