I will survive!

My midwfie told me today, I will survive (she also told me you can't almost tell I just had a baby, felt nice I mjust say). Even though I only get around 3-4h of sleep every night I will survive. If someone would have told me that before I got pregnant I probably would have skipped the whole thing. But I guess she's right, I will survive. I even have enough energy to work out, clean and go hang out with Elvira, mom and dad on a night on the town.
But now Im tired, oh so tired. Elvira is sleeping in her pj's for the first time in like 3-4 weeks, finally the air is way fresher. She also had on her midsummers dress my mom bought her, it's almost too smal now, in a week she wont be able to wear it anymore, the crow's getting bigger y the minute even thoug Ive told her she cant, she's got to stay this small forever, I dont mind her being able to talk and crawl, but she cant grow...
Over & out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0