Like normal human beings

Yesterday we acted like normal people, not business owners, and spent a saturday out and about by the pool in the sun. How great was that? Awesome! We're doing it again today for sure. First I need to sit and watch my baby sleep though, she's gorgeous. Still eagerly awaiting her boyfriend Luciano though. She's an impatient one so I hope he's arriving very soon, she's starting to flirt with strangers at the supermarkado cause he's taking so long...
In four days we're off to Stockholm. Ooooooh I can't wait. It'll be our mini-vacay, Jenny-Jen's already got plans for us for pretty much every night; BBQ, greek food, concert, me liking it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0