Mirror mirror on the wall, guess who's the happiest mom of all?

Well that would be me right now. Why? Well Elvira hasen't been sleeping for about two days due to the tropical heat, resulting in mami and papi walking around like zombies starting to show some grays. But tonight, tonight my friends, she slept for 6,5h STRAIGHT!!! That means I got about 6h of sleep and that hasn't happened since May 30th. Good god, I feel like a totally new human being. It's now 5.45am and I've been awake since 4:30am, but who the hell cares, I got 6h of sleep! Maybe I'll go out running or something, or clean the house. The crow's asleep right now but I feel wide awake. Who knew sleeping would make me feel this good. Now life's even better than it was when I wrote the previous post!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0