Saturday you lovely day!

Tomorrow it's friday and you know what that means right? It means that the day after that it's saturday, and saturday means candy for momma! I still have about 4 kg of pregnancy weight to loose so I want to stick to my candy's-only-for-saturdays-rule. For some reason candy always tastes better in the middle of the week though, weird...
Since Im breast feeding I really dont want anything strange to get in to the crows food so I stick to organic candy only (I usually do that even when Im not pregnant or breast feeding as well, but occasionally I'll cheat!). "Ekorrens Ekologiska Smågodis" ("The squirrels organic candy") is what I eat, contains no weird stuff at all. Its great cause they have like four different flavours in small bags. You buy 2 of those and you have yourself a perfect saturday mix!
Over and out, the crow just went down so I have to go sleep as well. Tomorrow we're off to our new pole dance studio in Gävle to fix some stuff, awesome!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0