6h sleep?

Tonight's the night. Love's gonna be working the night shift which means I'm gonna get to sleep for about 6h straight, hopefully, keeping my fingers crossed... Who knows, maybe I'll actually look pretty decent in the pic for fridays newspaper that we're opt for tomorrow!

The crow got to come with me to a business meeting tonight. Or actually it was more of a business dinner, not really a meeting, but still. She behaved real well, slept through the whole dinner so that mommy could actually get to eat something. She woke up during a 30 min break where I could feed her, then she was all happy for about 30 more minutes while I made sure to eat some yummy dessert. Then she got bored and cranky so we headed on home. Of course she fell asleep when I put her in her car seat, that was around 9:30pm, right now it's 12:10am and she's still asleep, snoring ("just like mommy" as beau just stated...). It's a hard knock life being a two week old vagabond!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0