I'm the luckiest woman alive!

Why? Becuase I have the bestest husband in the world. Thanks to him I have a gorgeous daughter, a company that's up and running even though I'm on maternity leave, I'm able to sleep in every now and then at night when he's on night duty. I'm soooooo happy he works from home, because of that we can share the taking care of the crow during the day, which means I never feel I don't have the time to take a shower or go to the bathroom (as so many people aka. moms told me I would feel). I have a bunchload of respect for single moms or moms taking care of their newborns by themselves during the whole day, major kudos to you!
But this husband-working-from-home-deal is not only great for me. Papi gets to spend way more time with his daugther than a lot of other dads. He also don't have to come home to a bitchy wife and a messy home after working for 8h (ok, house's still kinda messy and I do turn in to a bitch sometimes due to all the hormones, but I can just imagine how it would look and feel like if I were to b at home by meeself the whole day...).
I tell you, he's the best and I'm the luckiest! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0