Midsummer's here I come!

Last year we had a frikkin big ass party at our house on midsummers, holy crap is all I have to say about that. Anyone remember 3 hours of Singstar and gnomes living under a rock drinking vodka? And we lost a person, in our house, we couldn't find him, everyone was looking but we really couldn't find him, with everyone I mean like 12 peeps, we finally found him, he was sleeping....

This year is way different. What we're gonna do? We're going out to beau's grandparents who lives by the ocean, woohoo! And by the look of the weather forecast it's actually NOT going to rain today, and the temperature's going up. Me and the crow's been awake since like 4.30am, but who the heck cares, it's midsummers!
Of course she fell asleep about right away when I decided not to try to stay in bed any longer, so now I've been sitting here in the couch by meeself for about an hour watching the news, but it's ok, it's all good, it's midsummers!
Btw, she's growing like 1cm/week, crazy stuff. I'm guessing she's gonna be about my height around christmas!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Haha vilken fest det var! =)

2010-06-26 @ 23:16:50
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0