Pleeeeease don't grow!

We're off to a visit at the doctors office with the crow today, the first visit since her birth. She's gonna be measured and weighed to see how she's grown. Omg I don't want her to grow, I want her to stay teeny tiny forever. She has already almost outgrown her smallest clothes, and she's only 3,5 weeks old. She's starting to get some yummy baby fat around her chin and thighs, soooo cute. I want her to stay this size forever. She can learn how to sleep for a full night, thats ok with me. But I really don't want her to get any bigger. I almost start crying when I think of how small she was three weeks ago.
Yesterday she took a bath again, and for the first time she didn't scream bloody murder when we put her down in the water, she actually seemed to like it. The other times she's been crying and crying during bath time and mommys heart breaks into a thousand pieces when I see her eyes tear up. Really, it feels like Im the worst mom ever when she cries.
My little crow, please don't grow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0