Alice, who the f&%k is Alice?

Yesterday me and beau went to see "Alice in Wonderland" in 3D. I was sorta scared my "car sick" gene was gonna kick in, since it was 3D and all. But it actually worked real well. The actual movie didn't make me sick at all, but the commercial and previews were worse. I had to take off my glasses when they were showing.
The movie itself was kinda good, not awesome or great. I like the Hallmark version of "Alice in Wonderland" better, that one's a real trip. But last nights versions visual effects, costume design and cinematography was awesome, and Johnny Depp is always great.
In the move they didn't call it "Wonderland", they actually called it "Underland", which I thought was great. It is a underland, a land down under!

After the movie we went out to have dinner. Pizza with gorgonzola was my choice of food (the only way I can eat gorgonzola right now is if it's cooked, so I try to get some as often as I can...), yummy!
Got home pretty early, around 8:30pm. I crashed on the couch around 9:30.....

Woke up to SNOW today, yuk. Yesterday the sun was shining like crazy, got my hopes up. Might stay in today and just watch some movies until I have a meeting in the afternoon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0