Busy busy!

Resting was the name of the game. That's what I've been told I need to do now that I only have 8-13 weeks left of my pregnancy. But for some reason my schedule keeps on filling up....



This week:

  • Fix my moms computer
  • Work Monday-Thursday
  • Massage on friday (day)
  • Out and about on friday (night). omg, momma's leaving her house!
  • Going to watch my 60-year old dad skiing downhill for the first time in his life. Did I hear anyone say age crisis?



Next week:

  • Meeting with all the ambassadors from Tillväxtverket in Gävle (monday)
  • Work monday-friday
  • Trainees having a class on saturday
  • Me teaching a class on sunday



Week after that:

  • Work monday-thursday
  • Meeting with ELLE (no, not the magazine, a network Im in) on tuesday morning
  • Meeting with IRIS (another network) on sunday



Week after that:


  • Work monday-friday
  • Job dinner on sunday



Week after that:

  • Work monday-friday
  • Weekend'spacked w easter


And so it goes on and on and on.... I know that the weeks that has "only" two things scheduled (but for pretty much the whole week) will have more things added once I get there. I had a meeting with a personal coach last week, as a part of the business development program I took part in. There we came to the conclusion that when I say I want free time I dont really want to have nothing to do at all. I just want some time to be able to do the things I want to do, so it's not like I want to just sit still and do nothing. I tried doing that last summer in our cabin, worked for about 1 day, then Jesper had to come get me....

Now if I dont shut down for tonight I will probably fall asleep where I sit...

over n out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0