Got intravenous energy?

Since I these days spend most of my days laying down in the couch partially due to the lack of energy, I'm really curious how today's gonna play out. My back starts hurting when I stand up, sit down or move around for too long (too long equals 30 minutes at a time these days....) so laying down is how I get my paperwork done!

First I have a business meeting in about one hour. Then I have to go back home to do some paperwork for a couple of hours. In the afternoon we have our first meeting with our parenting group, exciting! After that we head back home and I have to get ready to teach tonights class.

Since I don't drink energy drinks of any sort, and I can't drink coffee since it gives me a bad heartburn, I wonder if there's some sort of intravenous energy out in the market these days, or maybe even some sprinkles for your food? I have had an urge for Coca-cola for the past couple of days (and it does contain caffeine which might make me more energized), but I really dont want to drink that stuff being pregnant and all, yuk.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0