Sneezing + contest!

Woke up, sneezing like crazy. Feels like pollen allergy, but I cant seem to find the source of it. There aren't any pods anywhere so I dont really know where it's coming from. A baby kicking like a maniac and having the hickups, feels real weird.
Gonna try to get mee bumsy out for a walk despite the contractions I get when walking. I just have to walk reeeeeeeeal slow, like a frikkin snail. But I get an itch if I sit still for too long. And oh, can't make my famous backwards somersaults anymore, tummy's in the way now....

Maybe I should start a contest where u guys get to gess the birth date and time of our baby girl? The winner gets.... hhmmmm.... to come over for afternoon tea with homemade bisquits and tarts. I must say I make them real good =)

So, the contest is open. Send your guess to my mail or post in here in my blog, the contest is open 'til april 30th. The winner takes it all!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica

Jag gissar på 11 maj!

2010-04-07 @ 12:15:08
URL: http://heartglitch.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0