Time off!

It's true, I actually do have time off every now and then. Today I had some work to do during the day, then I spent a couple of hours on the couch (only slept between 10pm-2am last night...). Me and beau took the time to go out and have dinner among other people for once. A niiiiiice goat cheese veggie burger with jalapeños and fries was on tonights menu, yum.
Now it's time to sit my bumsie down and do some more work, in good company of splendid organic dark chocolate and a cup of tea. It's mucho importante to enjoy your time at work =).
I have to work tomorrow afternoon as well, so Im really gonna try not to work too much tonight. Kitty seems to be getting utterly annoyed with me spending time on the couch without cuddling with her, so the princesses wish is my command!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0