20 going on 21!

No Im not talking about my age, even though that would be cool. But then again when I think about it it really wouldnt. Cause then I would be working 13h shifts at a bar in Sthlm, no Im not longing back to that.
Im talking about weeks of my pregnancy. See when I told a friend that a couple of nights ago I had to go up to pee in the middle of the night for the first time during my pregnancy she said: "Well maybe you've miscalculated. maybe you're not in week 39 but in week 20. You'll be giving birth in september, congrats".
The more I think about it the more it seems to be true. And if I keep that on my mind I wont be so pissed about having to feel such discomfort for the next 3,5 weeks. Just imagine how fat Im gonna be in september. Im gonna have gained about 60-70lbs, maybe even 80lbs by then, awesome!

I had to use beau as sort of a support table (like the ones you use during labor) yesterday, just to walk from the bathroom (where I had been floating w my tummy down, ooooooh it felt so good I was about to fall asleep. But that probably wouldnt have been a good idea, sleeping face down in the bathtub...) to the bedroom. I couldn't walk by myself. For some reason my hips/pelvic/tummy hurted sooooo bad whenever I put weight on my left leg. I cant really hop on one leg either so he got to act as my support. Perfect boot camp training for the hospital!

So, just ignore the countdown to the left in my blog, it's really misleading. Today it says "9 days left", but in reality its only half time so far, about 4 months left, just so you know!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0