7 days and counting...

7 days, no signs what so ever. I thought my tummy had sunken a bit (which usually is a sign of labor) but I guess that was just wishful thinking.

We've decided that we're gonna set our minds on getting induced on thursday and our troll will be here by friday of next week. By doing that I hope the next six days wont be as unbearable as these past seven ones has been.
Yesterday was bad, real bad. I think my hormones were playing games with me. I'm not in pain, actually my body feels real fit for being 9+ months preggers. I even went for a 1h power walk in the evening. But the rest of the day was spent laying down on the couch feeling sorry for myself, nothing could cheer me up. A friend called to invite me to go see the new SATC-movie so that I could get something else on my mind. But I just couldn't pull myself together enough to go see it. Going to social events just isn't my kind of cup of tea right now...

But hey, thursday's only five days away, so the troll's at least gonna be here in six days, woohooo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0