Baptism and sunshine!

Have been out and about to a baptism today. Im suuuuuch a sucker for all those things, I have to look down at the floor to not start crying like a maniac whenever the priest talks about...well...all the things they talk about during a baptism. Its the same even if I dont know the baby getting baptised, or the couple getting married. When I was working as a waitress at a castle in Stockholm where they had a lot of weddings during the summer, I always started crying when they were holding speaches during the dinner etc etc. I cry when I see the same things on TV as well, gosh Im such a wuss.

After the baptism we went out to beaus grandparents place by the ocean. Looooovely. Some coffee (water for me, still gets heartburn) in the sun and some homemade sponge cake, ym! Then my sausage fingers/toes got to just sit out in the sun for a while, so now I have fried sausages instead, hah! Didnt get sun burned, but they did get tanned which makes them look oh so funny!

Still no signs of labor, Ive decided to keep her in for a while longer. She's not the boss of me!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0