Big tummy = less hunger

The bigger my tummy gets, the less hungry I get. I pretty much have to force myself to eat cause it feels like I could go a whole day without eating more than a sandwich in the morning (today it was a scone...). I open the refridgerator but nothing in there appeals to me, neither does anything in the pantry nor the freezer. I try to think of something to go get, or to have beau go get for me. Maybe some take-out, but no. I even go so far as to think I might have some ice-cream or candy for lunch/dinner, just to see if I feel like it. But my body's responding to nothing of that either.

Im gonna have to ask our doctor about this when we go to see her this week. I mean, I should be hungry, right?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0