Crazy cat = baby?

Ok kitty's officially going nuts. She's running around meowing like a crazy person (?) and craving attention like she's never gotten any. She used to do the same, the meowing that is, when we were living in the states and there was an earthquake coming. Before we even knew there was about to be an earthquake she used to start running around meowing and making all sorts of weird noices. Then after a while, about 15 minutes or so, the house would start shaking. She sounds about the same right now but I doubt there's an eartquake on the move. I think she's sensing a baby's about to join the family. Apparently you produce different kinds of hormones just before you're about to give birth and my guess is that she's picking up on that.
Maybe I should make sure my bag's properly packed for tonight....





Besides, Ive felt unusually vital today. Not that much pain and a lot more energy than Ive had before. We even went for a walk a short while ago where I powerwalked ( = not as a "normal" person would, but hey, Im frikkin 9 months pregnant) for 60 meters. Yup, meters that is, not minutes. After 60 meters I had to slow down cause I started having contractions. Beau suggested that maybe this is my bodys way of preparing me for whats to come. Its saying "hey, Im done building a baby, lets get moving!". We're just gonna have to wait and see....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0