Electrified....

Nope, no baby yet. I actually slept all until 9:15am this morning (usually wake up around 7-8 am), probably because I had so much energy yesterday that my body was totally exhausted. But since I was kinda set for going in to labor last night I had to look under my cover just to make sure there wasn't a baby laying there, there wasn't...

Ive started using my TENS thingie now (Transcutaneous Electric Nerve Stimulation) so that I can crank it up when I really need it going in to labor. In my birth plan Ive written that I dont want any drugs unless its absolutely necessary. I havent taken any pharmaceuticL medecines during my pregnancy, not even pain killers, and I normally dont take any pharmaceutical medecines even if Im not pregnant. I dont believe its good for you or your baby for that matter, no matter what the doctors say about no side effects etc etc. Im set for acupuncture, massage, TENS, and a couple of other non-drug related options.
So the TENS-machine's supposed to be real good but its important that you practice using it at home. Last night I used it on my back for about 30 minutes. Maybe thats why I slept so long this morning. Does electrocution make you tired?
5,4% left now...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0