I'm awesome!

I'm awesome. I'm a house. I'm a frikkin awesome house. A human being prefer living inside me in a room that's not bigger than the human herself, and is certainly not getting remodeled into a bigger condo anytime soon, than come out to a bigger room with a window. It doesen't have an ocean view, not any view at all actually, it's constantly flooded due to plumbing malfunction and you don't have access to any sort of kitchen what so ever. You actually only get your food/nutrition in liquid form pumped right in to you. The room (it is only one, I guess you can call it a bachelors apt. since it doesent have a kitchen/kitchenette) is always well temperatured and there are no corners to accidentally bump your toes in to, awesome huh!

No wonder she doesen't want to come out. Now how do I make her room more uncomfortable?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ray Ban Ultra Caravan Guld

Its not often that I search for something and actually find useful information glad I found you keep writing!
Ray Ban Ultra Caravan Guld


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0