I'm on fire!

Not because I do a lot of things, but beause I start sweating like a pig whenever I do ANYTHING! So I decided to sit my bumsy down on the couch for a while, listen to reggae and sip some raspberry leaf tea. After all, resting was on todays schedule as well...
Must've ran about 10 sets up and down the stairs, carrying everything form chairs to recycling, up n down up n down up n down, geez... Whenever I get warm my right side start swelling like Im a frikkin balloon. This morning I could barely prepare a sandwich cause I couldn't almost use my right hand to spread the butter, it hurted too bad. And Im not really on top of it when it comes to using my left hand for that purpose. Maybe I should start practicing...

Running up n down the stairs didn't cause my water to break after all, gaaaaahhh. I've eaten kiwi, hopefully it does SOME use... Let's see, what's left for today:

  • Take a walk (did take kitty out for a walk but I dont think that counts, Im going for a frikkin power walk in a bit!)
  • Vaccuum the house
  • Spend time on the shakti mat
  • Eat jalapeños

There's a graduation party at Dinali Center next week, and my dress is NOT made to fit this tummy Im carrying around. Let's get to work!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0