Invalido!

Today I got to experience something I've never done before: to be rolled around in a wheelchair, hah! My pelivc/hips has been hurting soooo abd the past couple of days and today, after we were done with our visit with our midfwife I could barely walk to the car. Beau had to walk behind me so that I could use his arms as support, gosh. Halfway to the car, when I was about to give up, we found a wheelchair that you could borrow and so we did. HE actually rolled me to the car in a frikkin wheelchair. Felt kinda awkward but soooooooo awesome not to have to walk the rest of the way.
The troll hasn't fixated her head yet, crap. I was hoping the midwife would tell me the troll's about halway out by now, but noooooo...
When we got back home I crashed on the couch for a couple of hours, couldnt really move around anyway. But after resting I could actually walk around for a bit, woohoo I didnt have to plan my visit to the ladies!
I'm gonna spend tonight celebrating my walking abilities...in the couch with some yummy yum yum steak for dinner and then organic strawberry ice cream from Pipers Glace!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0