Lunar phase's the shizzle?

Apparently a lot of births takes place during/around the lunar phase shift of every month (happens twice a month I think). And this month there's one this thursday, the 6th, and one on the 21st. So according to that I should give birth around tomorrow/the day after, or on the 21st/22nd. Tomorrow seems so close, Id rather wait until next week as I'd planned. Besides, if Im going in to the hospital on thursday night we wont be going out to have our night on the town this saturday. Or maybe I'll be up running 24h after giving birth, what think you? There's a shift on june 5th a swell, but that's waaaaaaay too far away...
Anyhoodle, the bet is still on, about when the baby's to be born. Time's running out you people!


Pics from April 30th (the hottie & the nottie (aka the tired one), shown in said order...)




Love wanted to take a pic of me when I told him I didnt think I looked that pregnant wearing my skii jacket...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0