Mommys wishlist!

Besides from the liquorice already in my hospital bag, the blue cheese (there's already one in the fridge waiting for me)and sushi Im gonna order once the labor is over, my b-day is coming up. Usually I dont wish for anything but this year, since I havent really been able to work out since september, I have a couple of things I wish the magic fairy will bring me:


1 - Giftcard for Nike + shoes




2 - Nike IPod sport kit





3 - Ankle weights




4 - Giftcard for a Freya sports bra





5 - A looft lighter (I dont wanna use lightning fluid when we bbq, it's not good for us nor for our new family member!)





Lets hope Ive gathered some good karma throughout the year!











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0