Mothers Day preparation!

I just realized I might actually be a mom for this years Mothers Day. Woohooo, another holiday to celebrate (Im a sucker for holidays)!
So how does one celebrate this newly found day of joy? I'm imagining starting the day being served breakfast in bed  with some gorgeous flowers as decoration. After that, maybe a walk with my family (cant believe we're actually gonna be a family soon). For lunch I think I want some outdoorsy kind of activity. Picnic maybe? And for dinner some awesome bbq'd steak, yum!
As I've stated before I dont really care too much for gifts. Handpicked flowers and breakfast in bed is more than enough for me!







The trolls mattress has finally arrived, woohooo! We haven't unpacked it yet, thats tonights entertainment in the Garneij household!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0