New belly pic, 40 full weeks and no baby, I give up...

Week: 40 full weeks, going on forever...
Weight gained so far: 35,2 lbs (16 kg)
Days 'til due date:........who the hell knows......





I give up. Really didn't think I would reach 40 full weeks with no signs of labor. Crap. On top of it all my feet and fingers has started to swell up due to the heath so now I have sausage limbs, wtf! Im happy I havent really retained any water until now though. Been able to wear my rings all through the pregnancy.






COME OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica Nyman

Det är så himla spännande att följa din blogg och din graviditet. :)



Hoppas att lillskrutten kommer snart :)



kram till er!

2010-05-22 @ 13:27:29
Postat av: Diana

Haha, tack tack! Roligt att se vilka som läser bloggen. Vi hoppas också på att hon kommer snart för nu är jag less...

2010-05-23 @ 08:34:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0