No water no flood?

Havent retained almost any water, maybe some but I really dont feel like my fingers or my feet has swollen up. Maybe its a sign my water wont break and I wont be going in to labor anytime soon? Hhhmmm... Apparently making plans didnt work, cause we got to go out for a nice dinner yesterday, and I havent had any pre-labor pains yet. Well, maybe a couple, but nothing serious. Holy moly, just the thought of maybe having to go another four weeks feels reeeeeeal long. As Ive said before, Im really gonna miss the tummy but everything surrounding the pregnancy, like the lack of energy, I sure could skip.

4,6% left... Wherever I read it says that now is when I should rest cause in a couple of weeks I might not have the time to. Its nice to lay down on the couch for a while, but since I can only lay on the side at this point of my pregnancy, my hips start hurting after a while. I'll make a blueberry pie, then I'll rest, for real.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0