Overdue...

I'm officially overdue. One day. So the "countdown" to the left will no longer be counting downwards to my due date, it's adding one more day each day just so that I can be reminded of my misery...
The midwife told me that in medical terms you're not really overdue until 2 weeks AFTER your due date. That would mean I would count as overdue until after june 5th. Wtf, to hell with that I tell ya. Im overdue NOW!!!! This morning when I woke up I could barely walk to the bathroom, my right foot was sooooo swollen I couldn't almost bend my toes when walking. Both my feet and my hands are swollen, but my right side seems to be more affected, crap...
I've been able to wear my rings all through the pregnancy, but now I really can't. If I put them on I wont be able to take them off...
I have an account at "Familjeliv", a community. Been able to follow my pregnancy there as well.. Guess what? They've removed my pregnancy!! Apparently Im not pregnant anymore. Well have I got news for you Familjeliv..... I AM STILL PREGNANT AS HELL!!! God damn it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0