Screw you immobility!

Today Ive kicked immobility in the nuts. After waking up around 8am and having spent a good couple of hours in bed watching "Bones" I got sooooo fed up with the whole thing. I got my bumsy out of bed and slowly started walking around. It actually didnt hurt that bad today so I decided to hell with all, Im gonna actually do stuff today!
On my to-do list:
  • Cleaned up our balcony
  • Cleaned/washed the livingroom windows (supposedly a great way to start labor)
  • Planted flowers
  • Emptied the dishwasher + filled it up again
  • Took kitty for a walk
  • Sat down in the sun for an hour
  • Spent quality time w beau + coffee (no, I had orange juice, still has too much heartburn...) on our nice looking balcony
  • Went shopping for taco night
I almost cant believe I got so much done today looking at this list. Right now Im totally and utterly exhausted, but who cares. I moved around, woohooo! Celebrating with tacos in a bit. And some strawberry ice cream, didnt have any yesterday...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0