Troll, you best stay inside...

Cause this weather pleases no one! Its cold, its raining, theres thunder, and kitty just threw up on the carpet.... She's apparently as crazy about this whole situation as I am.
Today we're off to see our midwife again. The last time we saw her (2 weeks ago) I told her I wouldn't be coming to this appointment cause I was planning on giving birth....LAST NIGHT!!! I guess that didn't work out, damn it...
I reeeeeally thought it migh happen last night, so we prepared EVERYTHING just in case. My pelvic/hips hurted sooooo bad I could barely walk, I'd been nauseous + a couple of other signs of labor. But I slept like a baby(!) the whole night through, gaaaaaaahhh.
But then again, it's only half time, so I shouldnt expect anything to happen......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0