Got milk?

I don't, or actually I can't have...any.... Troll's got some eczemas on her cheeks and since she's startin to eat more formula that's based on cow's milk I have to exclude dairy products from my diet cause it seems it's making her eczemas a bit worse.
Gaaaaaaaaaaahhhh, I'm a butter addict, I eat lots and lots of it. I refuse to eat nasty margarine with all its disgusting ingredients, blaaah. But as long as she's still breast feeding I can't have any butter =(. Oh well, it wont last forever. And when it's all over I'm gonna have meeself a frikking butter-fiesta. Until then: olive oil's the shizzle!
Vacay? Awesome! My back? Broken.... Somethings definitely wrong with it. Might have got something to do with the fact that the troll's gained about 2 lbs in ONE FRIKKIN MONTH!!! Gotta go fix it. Until then: No upside down tricks on the pole for mama!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Kan du inte testa med laktosfritt smör? Oftast är det ju laktosen som är problemet.

2010-11-02 @ 13:25:48
Postat av: Diana G

Laktosfria saker innehåller så mycket tillsatser och skräp, uscha buscha

2010-11-02 @ 23:36:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0